Making out isn’t cheating if you regret it after, right?

Ok, so just a general question. Making out isn’t cheating if you regret it after, right?

I mean, I’m pretty sure its not, but I just wanted to make sure. Not that I did it or anything, but what if another guy was being really sweet, and really cool, and he was hurting because he just got out of a serious relationship twice last year, so if I made out with him and then he turned out to be a lying jerk later, it doesn’t count, right?

Because if I could go back in time and stop myself from fooling around with him at the bus stop at 2am after we both had a couple of Jager Bombs, I totally would. But, like, science hasn’t gotten that far yet, and thats not my fault. So I didn’t cheat, right? Not that it happened, I’m just being hyperthetical.

The person who could solve global warmings could be in there needing TLC right now!

And what if making out with him helped him? Like, he was confused and sad, and making out with him encouraged him not to give up and he became president and cured cancer or something? It would be wrong NOT to do it, right?

I’ve been dating Ian for a long time, and he’s the best. And if he (who I’ve never cheated on just so we’re clear) met a girl whose life was in trouble and the only way to help her was to make out with her I would totally understand. Even if things got crazy a week later in the janitor’s closet at a different bar, I would be cool with it!

I feel better already. Snookie bear, if your reading this right now, I tots love you, and am totally down with cuddling up and watching a movie at you’re place tonight.  I just have something I got to do at around midnight-ish tonight, so I can’t stay too late.

– Tiff ♥

7 thoughts on “Making out isn’t cheating if you regret it after, right?

  1. Pingback: Please do not self-immolate yourself on Valentine’s Day | The City of Byron City

  2. Howdy just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the
    images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and
    both show the same results.

Leave a Reply

