PUPPY TURKEYS!!!11

OK I just had to share really quick the CUTE costumes Evers made for my puppies!!

Isn't Mrs. Sparkles so cute? I love the gobble-gobble thing that Evers made for her snout.

And Mr. Ruby looks ADORABLE in his top hat!

 

We’re all ready for the Autumn Enjoyable Trot now! I can’t WAIT to run with my little babies! AH! I love Thanksgiving!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in events, holidays by stephbanks. Bookmark the permalink.

About stephbanks

Howdy from Stephanie Banks-Dickson, former Jama County Beauty Pageant winner! I love dogs and mountain climbing, which is how I met my wonderful husband, Jeff. We both love animals and are trying to open a dog grooming salon. Thanks for all your encouraging support since the unfortunate drama during the year after my pageant win. Onward and upward, I always say!

3 thoughts on “PUPPY TURKEYS!!!11

  1. Pingback: I will not apologize for getting drunk and calling everyone in town “sucky.” | The City of Byron City

  2. Pingback: A Love Sonnet for Ye, Fair Wench | The City of Byron City

Leave a Reply

