No scandal here, now stop poking your head around…

Look, I know people are saying that there’s a scandal behind the reasons why I finally let Ryan (even if he’s knighted by Queen Victoria, I still refuse to call him ‘Sir’) into the city counsel. But it’s simply because Don Chandler has been sick lately and we needed some extra help. PLUS I wanted to show you people how open and accepting I am to people who annoy the hell out of me. It has nothing to do with blackmail or ending the Occupy Byron City movement, although those beer bottles I found in front of City Hall are disgusting (really, Bill?).

Although I appreciate the smiley face, Bill, the fact that the bottles are filled with urine sort of ruins it.

So in short, no scandal, everything is fine, now stop poking your head around things that are none of your business.

Mayor Chuck

6 thoughts on “No scandal here, now stop poking your head around…

  1. Pingback: Giant Bat-Gate: How to Genetically Engineer an Election | The City of Byron City

  2. Pingback: I did not genetically engineer giant bats to win an election | The City of Byron City

Leave a Reply

