Mayor Chuck is an idiot

Peggy here! I’m in front of City Hall and I took Willow’s computer while she went to the bathroom, so I don’t have much time.

I just have to say that Mayor Chuck is stupider than a headless chicken, and I’ve seen many headless chickens. He gets out of his fancy car every morning and stands in front of City Hall and laughs at all of us. Well SCREW YOU, MAYOR CHUCK! Let’s rally together and boycott Mayor Chuck. Boycott the internet!

 

SAVE THE GAZETTE! ROT IN HELL, MAYOR CHUCK! AND TAKE YOUR TRASHY BLOB WITH YOU!

 

Everyone who wants to save the Gazette, come t

3 thoughts on “Mayor Chuck is an idiot

  1. Alas, Lady Peggy, I must rebuke your attack on the honorible Lord Chuck. Thou oft’ times his head be tainted with scorn’ed intents, every citizen holds a belove’d place for Ye Olde Gazette within the bile of our livers, the place from whence all good humour spews forth. And I truly mean that.

Leave a Reply

