In regard to Occupy Byron City Protest

It’s really getting to me. I’m so upset about it. It occupies my thoughts all day. Please, please don’t do this! And, of course, what I’m referring to is the fact that Costco has discontinued carrying the type of tube socks I like. Not the Occupy Byron City protest. That’s how little I care about your dumb little Wall Street wanna-be demonstration. I care more about tube socks than the fact that you’re picketing over who knows what because your lives are too boring and stupid to do anything useful.

Get a life.

– Mayor Chuck

5 thoughts on “In regard to Occupy Byron City Protest

  1. This high-horse sitting bureaucrat is going to tell US our lives are stupid! Will we have it?

    NO! We will sit outside your office every day until you stand up and do something for the 99%!

  2. Pingback: Recap – The First Year of Byron City | The City of Byron City

Leave a Reply

