OMG!!1

I can’t believe Steve Jobs DIED! That is sooooo sad!

Does that mean they’re gonna shut down itunes? OMG! I can’t live without itunes!!!!!! I hope Steve Jobs left someone in charge.

Maybe we should, like, put together a fundraiser for Steve Jobs’s family! His wife must be SO sad right now! I know if Jeff died, I’d cry sooooo much.

That’s it. I’m going to put together a Halloween show fundraiser for Mrs. Jobs. Anyone who wants to be in the talent show, sign up in the comments and we can get this started! I think I’ll sing Mud on the Tires by Brad Paisley. I sang that in the Jama County Pageant. So no one take that. This time I probably won’t throw any mud out in the audience. Anywayz, what do you think? Everyone who wants to should sign up!! Let’s raise money for the Jobses!

Ummmmm, that’s all I really wanted to say.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by stephbanks. Bookmark the permalink.

About stephbanks

Howdy from Stephanie Banks-Dickson, former Jama County Beauty Pageant winner! I love dogs and mountain climbing, which is how I met my wonderful husband, Jeff. We both love animals and are trying to open a dog grooming salon. Thanks for all your encouraging support since the unfortunate drama during the year after my pageant win. Onward and upward, I always say!

5 thoughts on “OMG!!1

  1. You already know I’m in, Stephers! Let’s get together and figure out how else to get the city involved! I have a friends that makes some mean Snickerdoodles to sell as a sort of bake sale. Yums!

Leave a Reply

