Gluten free? More like AMERICAN free.

Gluten free, Willow? Really? That’s all wwe need, more communist hippy ideas tainting our town. First, Barack Hussein Obama spreads the lie that we’re supposed to avoid High Fructose Corn syrup, done to appease his Muslim benefactors and pad his re-election pocket book, and nowwwwwwwwwwwww they are trying to take our gluten away (sorry, my “w” key sticks sometimes and my delete key doesn’t work, I do not have a stutter).

You can have my gluten when you pry it from my cold, dead fingers.

Also, my wwwife asked me to see how you liked the banana bread she made you.

3 thoughts on “Gluten free? More like AMERICAN free.

  1. Now Bill, I think it’s great that Willow wants to bring an easy breezy vibe to Byron. Even if she is friends with Muslim terrorists, we don’t know that yet so we can’t get mad at her for wanting to eat their food.

Leave a Reply

